Call Today for a Free Estimate!

Available 24/7

469.256.6882

Call Today for a Free Estimate

469.256.6882

Hear It From Our Clients

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • An outstanding experience - went above and beyond and made sure that we were 100% satisfied.

    Carpet Installation, Plano, Tx Project Date: July 2015 Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999. We hired William French to install new carpet on our stairway and second floor. While we love the carpet and the padding, we loved the service even more. Dealing with William French was an outstanding experience as Wil went above and beyond in communication and made sure that we were 100% satisfied before leaving. We highly recommend them for any home remodel projects and will be using them again in the future.

    Denel A.

    Read moreless
  • Did another great job and their value for the price is excellent.

    Repeat Remodeling Client, Ft. Worth, Tx Project Date: August 2015 Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999. This is my 3rd project with them. They did another great job and their value for the price is excellent. I’ll keep coming back!

    Mary E.

    Read moreless
  • Honest, helpful, do quality work and their pricing is very reasonable, everyone loved the final product!

    Whole Home Remodeling, Home Updates, Repeat Client in Coppell Project Date: April 2015 Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999. I’ve remodeled two homes in Coppell with William French and they are wonderful people to work with! I know them to be honest, helpful, do quality work and their pricing is very reasonable. All the issues that come up with a complete remodel were handled well, even with a ton of rain and a stressed out homeowner. The first home had never been updated and we needed to sell. They helped me decide the best projects to tackle before putting it on the market. The first day on the market I had 9 contracts, all over asking price. Needless to say, everyone loved the final product! The second home is smaller and “the worst house on the block”. I called them before I put in a bid and they helped me with the whole process. They tackled electrical and plumbing issues, removed a fireplace to make the living area “open concept” and made it look wonderful! I couldn’t have done it without them and I love my new home! If I had a third house to remodel I’d call them but this one is so well done that won’t be anytime soon.

    Shawna H.

    Read moreless
  • Completely “stress-free”, completed the flawless install in 1-DAY!

    Flooring, Carpet Installation in Highland Village Project Date: June 2015 Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999. This experience with William French was completely “stress-free” from the selection to the install. The sales manager was knowledgeable and asked great questions to understand our needs and budget. The carpet that was selected has exceeded our expectations and did not disappoint!! The install team was on-time, professional and skilled at their work- This was a 5-room and stairs, 2000+ square feet job, and the install team completed the flawless install in 1-DAY!!! The lead installer asked if they could work into the evening to avoid the potential rain the next day and when the job was complete all the furniture was perfectly back in place and the rooms looked great!!! If you’re looking for high-quality carpet, at a competitive price with turn-key install you gotta go with William French Home Improvements!!!

    Brooks K.

    Read moreless
  • Fantastic job- great attention to detail and making every last little thing right. I love my new kitchen!

    Kitchen Remodeling, Granite Countertops, Home Updates Project Date: June 2015 Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999. We just finished updating our kitchen with new counters, backsplash, and sink with William French. Rick and his crew did a fantastic job. Rick helped me decide on materials and gave great advice. The work was done in a timely manner and the crew was very nice and showed up when they said they would. Great attention to detail and making every last little thing right. I love my new kitchen! I would definitely use them again for future projects!

    Ann M.

    Read moreless
  • Reasonable pricing and excellent workmanship, very pleased with the result.

    Kitchen Remodeling, Master Bathroom Remodeling Project Date: January 2015 Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999. Reasonable pricing and excellent workmanship. We hired this company to remodel our kitchen and master bathroom. They assisted us select colors and finishes and kept us informed every day. Even when they encountered some unexpected water and termite damage, they came up with a solution and kept on working. Very pleased with the result. Would use them again.

    Peter M.

    Read moreless
  • Done a beautiful job, increased the value of my home.

    Whole House Remodeling Project Date: March 2015 Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999. William French Home Improvements has done a beautiful job in the remodeling of my home. It was done very professionally, it has increased the value of my home which is for sale at this time. When prospective buyers see this home and its updates, give me a good feedback. They have chosen the right materials, colors and placement of those items in the right location that aesthetically belongs. Thanks you guys for the good job!

    Penelope C

    Read moreless
  • BEST home improvement company that we have ever used! MOST professional team!

    Granite Countertops, Tile Backsplash Project Date: April 2015 Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999. This is the BEST home improvement company that we have ever used! We had granite counters and tiled back-splash. Workmanship was great! We were very pleased with the MOST professional team, from beginning to end! Every question was answered and every very minor thing was taken care of immediately! We highly recommend William French Home Improvements for ANY of your home improvement needs!

    Terry M.

    Read moreless

Request Your Appointment

  • Please enter your name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.